Monday Memo

12 01 2009

What youtube clip I’m watching: this is an incredible goal.  You have to wait until the replays start up about a minute in, but this is already a goal of the year candidate.

What’s making me laugh: I already talked about these guys, but in case you missed it, check out Stop Podcasting Yourself.  I’ve caught myself a few times laughing out loud while at the gym listening to these guys.

What’s making me laugh, part 2: Check out this clip from the German Bundesliga – nice way to get the crowd going!

What I’m reading: there’s a nice article written by Dave Clark on Sounder at Heart about the importance of supporter groups in soccer.  Building supporter groups is a major project of mine and I look to TFC, DC United and Seattle as examples of teams doing it right.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

