Monday Memo

1 12 2008

As I try to figure out for the life of me how Liverpool couldn’t put one in today, here are the Monday links:

What I’m watching:

The great Steven Gerrard in this latest commercial from Addidas.  The man can do it all (CG’d or not).

What soccer clip is making me shake my head:

What was Ronaldo thinking?  Did he think the play was whistled down?  I don’t know, but that guy has lost his mojo this season.

What I’m listening to:

The Killers new album – Day & Age.  Sometimes you have to just respect somebody for doing what they do.  This is a prototypical Killers album and in that regard, it delivers on all accounts. Some cool 80’s riffs in there too.

What I’m reading:

Emmanuel Adebayor has a blog and although some of it is pretty germane, the video clips are pretty cool to watch.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

